Scribble, Scribble, Scribble

I’ve been away for a while and, as always, been busy!

Now I’ve stopped teaching, I wondered what I was going to do with all that information that has been accumulating in my head over the past ten years. I don’t want to lose it – I’m not as young as I was, you know…- but I do want to share it.

I’ve planned a series of six books, about crafts and sewing, and to date have published three of them – in eBook form on Amazon.

But I’m also going to be sharing some of the information, in the books, here on my blog – for those of you who just want snippets now and again.

There will also be some news about how the books are doing and how the latest – which is still at the mind map stage – is coming along…

Leave a Reply

